Contact Our Team

We're always happy to help.

 

Opening Hours

  • Monday 9am-5pm
  • Tuesday 9am-5pm
  • Wednesday 9am-5pm 
  • Thursday 9am-5pm 
  • Friday 9am-5pm            
  • Saturday 9am-5pm   
  • Sunday CLOSED     

CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR OPENING 

  • Tuesday 24th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 25th December CLOSED
  • Thursday 26th December CLOSED
  • Friday 27th December 9am - 5pm 
  • Saturday 28th December 9am - 5pm
  • Sunday 29th December CLOSED
  • Monday 30th December 9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday 31st December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 1st January CLOSED
  • Thursday 2nd January usual opening hours 9am - 5pm

Why not get in touch with our team?

Please use the form below to contact us about you enquiry.

 
Contact Form
  • Whabs would like to send you occasional information about any Promotions, New Product information and latest news that we hope you could find useful. Your personal data will be stored and used in accordance with our Privacy Protection Policy. You can unsubscribe at anytime.